top of page

[Group Order] B.A.F Studio Anime Eyes + Arutia DD BJD handmade accessories Silicon Kitty paws set~


Group Order Rules

*Important*


I do not hold, wait, or pay ahead for any of BUYERS. Please be ready to pay.


There will be no returns, no refunds or cancellations after a payment is made.


All BUYERS make a first payment for the products. When I receive the package from the company, I will send an email requesting a second payment to cover the cost of shipping from me.


I (Flora; Meow BJD) do have the right to change/ edit / explain this group order details

[Group Order] B.A.F Studio Anime Eyes + Arutia DD BJD handmade accessories Silicon Kitty paws set~

I am looking for 30+ (eyes) and 30+ (paw sets) of order to get EMS free international shipping :) (Taiwan to AK, USA)

****​

Preorder time:

8/10/2019 to 9/15/2019

Product detail:

[B.A.F Studio] Anime Eyes!

It fits DD, MDD. One size fits 22-24mm.

->There are 3 types: A. C and S

-----------------------------and ------------------------------------ [Arutia DD BJD handmade accessories] Silicon Kitty paws set

It fits DD, MDD, SD, MSD

->There are 3 types: White, Black and Milk tea !  (including A Cat ears headband, a pair of silicon paws (squish paws!!), a tail, and a bell collar! )

----------------------------------------.

[Arutia DD BJD handmade accessories] Silicon Bunny paws set

It fits DD, MDD, SD, MSD

->There are 2 types: White Bunny and Black Bunny! 

(including A Bunny ears headband, a pair of silicon paws (squish paws!!), and a bunny tail)

->Process time: Estimated 50-60 days after payment made. 

Depends on Artists. I do not have control over the working speed. Please do understand. 

***The buyer pays for the exact shipping cost (from me to you) + PP fee ***

I will give you the shipping cost when I receive the package from B.A.F Studio + Arutia.

I am not their agent, all I can do...is help you translate your question to Chinese If you do have any questions please message me here or email me at


more information please visit the link below

https://florathenorthcat.wixsite.com/meow-bjd/group-order

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page