top of page

[Group Order] 蜂巢 ::HoneyComb::


Group Order Rules

*Important*


I do not hold, wait, or pay ahead for any of BUYERS. Please be ready to pay.


There will be no returns, no refunds or cancellations after a payment is made.


All BUYERS make a first payment for the products. When I receive the package from the company, I will send an email requesting a second payment to cover the cost of shipping from me.


I (Flora; Meow BJD) do have the right to change/ edit / explain this group order details

[Group Order] 蜂巢 ::HoneyComb::

​​

I am looking for 500 USD+ to get free international shipping :) 

Preorder time:

8/10/2019 to 8/30/2019

Product detail:

​->Process time: Estimated 60-90+ days after payment made. 

Depends on Artists. I do not have control over the working speed. Please do understand. 

If you do have any questions please message me here or email me at


more information please see our group order page - Honeycomb

https://florathenorthcat.wixsite.com/meow-bjd/go-hc

4 views0 comments
bottom of page