top of page

[Group Order] It’s our secret - 秘密 -


Group Order Rules

*Important*


I do not hold, wait, or pay ahead for any of BUYERS. Please be ready to pay.


There will be no returns, no refunds or cancellations after a payment is made.


All BUYERS make a first payment for the products. When I receive the package from the company, I will send an email requesting a second payment to cover the cost of shipping from me.


I (Flora; Meow BJD) do have the right to change/ edit / explain of group order details


It's our secret is a personal studio....so our group order might be a long wait.

Group order information

[Group Order] It’s our secret - 秘密 -

This is super limited quantity of group order

****

Order time:  8/10/2019 - 8/30/2019

Everything are limited quantity, so First come first serve

***The buyer pays for the exact shipping cost (from me to you) + PP fee ***

I will send buyers the shipping fee when I receive the package.


More information please visit the link below

https://florathenorthcat.wixsite.com/meow-bjd/go-it-s-our-secret

1 view0 comments
bottom of page